Orlando's Counties

Orlando is a diverse metropolitan area that is made up of nearly 100 communities spread out over four Central Florida counties. In turn, these four counties are made up of many unique communities that help to create the unique Greater Orlando and Central Florida region. Explore each counties communities below.

Sign up for email updates